Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

The customer service is unparalleled in this city. Super nice guys. Bent over backwards. Offered to help me with transferring car seats from one to the other. Super friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

Ask for Alan Etkins! I live out of state now and I still reach out to him for advice because I trust him. Since moving, I had to find another dealership when my lease was up and the registration process is a stark contrast to the ease that Alan provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020
 

Had to bring my Titan in for 2 bits of warranty work. Darcel at the service dept. was a pleasure to work with. Scheduling was easy and accommodating. Truck was fixed. No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020
 

Went in for an inspection and oil change. They got it done in a timely manor and made sure I was satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

replaced an AC Compressor, found a rusted coolant line, replaced that and performed a state inspection and emissions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

My experience was amazing. Bill and Scott(James) were both very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back and reccommend to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

+ Finished servicing on time+ Did not insist on selling other services, etc+ Gave a free car wash- After tire rotation, the air pressure on one of the tires is 3 PSI less than the other three- The gas door cover was left open. I saw after driving home.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

It was a smooth transaction turning in my 2017 Rogue SV for a newer version 2020 Rogue SVand I'm very happy with my new ride.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review